Upcoming Webinars


Date Title and Registration Link Presenter(s)
Tuesday 17th January 2017 Open Source Widgets in Web AppBuilder for ArcGIS Michael Kelly

Previously Recorded Webinars


Date Title and YouTube Link Presenter(s)
Tuesday 29th November 2016 Crowdsourcing using Survey123 for ArcGIS Michael Kelly
Wednesday 8th June 2016 Putting High Accuracy into the hands of all Field Workers
Michael Kelly and Alexander Macdonald
Tuesday 5th April 2016 Getting Started with ArcGIS Pro
Michael Kelly
Tuesday 16th February 2016 Getting Started with Workforce for ArcGIS Michael Kelly
Wednesday 20th January 2016 Getting Started with the ArcGIS API for JavaScript Michael Kelly
Wednesday 2th December 2015 ArcGIS Online Tips and Tricks Michael Kelly and Tim Williams
Wednesday 21st October 2015 Getting Started with Survey123 for ArcGIS (Recording Pending) Michael Kelly
Wednesday 9th September 2015 Getting Started with AppStudio for ArcGIS Eamonn Doyle and Michael Kelly
Wednesday 29th July 2015 Getting Started with Web AppBuilder for ArcGIS Eamonn Doyle and Michael Kelly